Garry’s Mod with Deadly Maniac #1 is out!

Hello again guys!

I’ve been recording three episodes for you guys with my good friend Deadly Maniac today in Garry’s Mod Prop Hunt! It’ll be a series of a lot of episodes exclusively with Deadly Maniac, so expect a lot of good videos here!
And btw, that I say that the series is exclusively for him and me doing collaboration videos together, doesn’t mean I only play Garry’s Mod with him. So don’t forget to comment if you want me to do something!

The series will contain a lot of good footage from Garry’s Mod, especially in Prop Hunt, but you’ll see some varied stuff in the series as well!
So check out my video below, and if you liked it, don’t forget to like my video!
If you want me to do something or have any questions, leave a comment!
And if you haven’t already, if you enjoy my stuff, you should subscribe to join the pack!

So enough chit chat, here’s the video. Enjoy!

Leave a comment